This website uses cookies

By continuing to browse this website without changing your web-browser cookie settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading our cookie guideline.


Contact

We hope that you feel inspired by what you’ve read about Grand Cuisine. To place an order, or to request more details, please contact your local dealer. Alternatively, you can contact a member of the team directly from the list below.

Electrolux Grand Cuisine

Find us

    • SWEDEN

      Lars Magnusson
      Sales Manager
      Grand Cuisine Sweden  
      lars.magnusson@electrolux.se 

      Electrolux Head Office
      St: Göransgatan 143
      105 45 Stockholm
      www.grandcuisine.com

      Geco
      Storgatan 15
      114 51 Stockholm
      www.geco.se

      Studio Franten
      Lilla Nygatan 16
      111 28 Stockholm
      www.studiofrantzen.com

      GREAT BRITAIN

      Robert Russell 
      Sales Manager
      Grand Cuisine UK
       
      robert.russell@electrolux.co.uk 
       

      Poggenpohl Waterloo
      213C Hercules Road
      SE1 7DR, London
      www.poggenpohl.com

       

    • GERMANY

      Martin Mayer
      Sales Manager
      Grand Cuisine Germany
      martin.mayer@electrolux.de 

      Gienger Küchen
      Landsberger Strasse 287
      80687 München
      www.gienger-kuechen.de/de/

      Thelen Küchen & Schlafzimmer GmbH
      Scheurenstraße 24 - 26
      40215 Düsseldorf
      http://thelen.de

      SWITZERLAND

      Roland Astner
      Sales Manager
      Grand Cuisine CH

      roland.astner@electrolux.ch

      Zbären
      Swiss kitchen manufacture
      Gerechtigkeitsgasse 29
      CH-3011 Bern
      www.zbaeren.ch

      Marmite food lab
      Badenerstrasse 587
      CH-8048 Zürich
      www.marmite.ch

    • ITALY

      Mauro del Savio
      Sales Manager
      Grand Cuisine Italy

      mauro.del-savio@electrolux.it 

      Marco Zanon
      Sales Manager
      Grand Cuisine Italy

      marco.zanon@electrolux.it 

      Arclinea
      Corso Monforte, 28
      0122 Milano
      www.arclineamilano.com

      Electrolux Professional S.p.A.
      Via Segaluzza, 30
      33170 Pordenone
      www.grandcuisine.com

      SCIC FENDI Casa Cucine
      Via Durini, 19
      20121 Milano
      Italia
      www.scic.it

      SCIC FENDI Casa
      Via Cremonese 135/a
      43126 Viarolo - Parma
      www.scic.it

      VALCUCINE (gas hob)
      c.so Garibaldi 99
      Milano
      www.valcucine.com

      RIVA1920
      det Via Milano137, Cantú
      Milano
      www.riva1920.it

      Elmar
      Via Cavallotti 15
      Milano
      www.elmarcucine.com

    • SINGAPORE

      SPACE Furniture
      77 Bencoolen Street
      Singapore 189653
      www.spacefurniture.com.sg

      DENMARK

      Bente Villesen
      Sales Manager
      Grand Cuisine Denmark
      bente.villesen@electrolux.dk 

      Garde Hvalsøe A/S
      Oslo Plads 16
      2100 København
      www.gardehvalsoe.dk

      Dinesen
      Søtorvet 5
      1371 Copenhagen K
      www.dinesen.com

      FINLAND

      Jari Seppala
      Sales Manager
      Grand Cuisine Finland
      jari.seppala@electrolux.fi

      NORWAY

      Christian Handeland
      Sales Manager
      Grand Cuisine Norway
      christian.handeland@electrolux.no